Welcome New Directors

New Board MembersDear Members and Friends,

Each new year brings with it hopes for change and improvement for each of us personally, as photographers and as a group.  To begin 2016 three new Board Members were voted into service at our Annual Membership Meeting on Jan 26, 2016 at the LEAF Arboretum Education Center.

The future of the PASNWPA will be guided by new Board Vice-President, Fred Fiedler; Treasurer, Candy Felege and Director, Greg Zbach. Returning to the Board are Director, Heather Reichel; Secretary, John Misterovich and President, Kathy A Welte. A special thanks to each of them for stepping up and taking the lead.

We would like to also thank outgoing Board Members Barbara Weaver, Rebecca Samler and Bob McConnell for their time and commitment to the PASNWPA.

Kathy A. Welte